500 Followers = Time For A Giveaway From The Crypto Canuck Shop!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

WooHoo!

500 followers? Wow! I've almost overtaken my Twitter account (595 followers) and it's only been about 3 months! I've enjoyed this place massively since joining. So many great people to follow, lots to learn, and even a little bit of drama. 😛

So, I think it's about time I do my first ever Giveaway, right here on Steemit!

The Prize

In order to keep things simple, I'm going to be giving 1 lucky winner, 1 of any item from the Crypto Canuck Shop.

Doesn't matter what it is, you can pick one of the tops, a hat, or even a hoodie.

I haven't figured out how to pick the winner yet, but hey! I've got a week to figure that out. (Contest closes when this post does).

If you have any suggestions on picking a winner? Please let me know in the comments!

To Enter

Simply leave me a comment in this post, I'll find a way to collect all the usernames and then pick one at random.

That's all you need to do!

Only 1 Rule

In order to make this contest fair, accounts with rep below 30 will not be considered as entrants. I want to make sure the giveaway isn't being unfairly cheated by multiple accounts from the same person.

If this disqualifies you, I'm very sorry! but join Minnow Support Project, get posting and get your rep up ready for the next time I do this! (I will do it again whenever possible).

How Will You Send My Prize?

Easy! There is one of 2 ways:

  • You can either order an item through the shop and let me refund you. Or,

  • I will send you a message with some SBD telling you how to contact me to claim your prize.

That's it! Let's keep it simple and good luck to all of you!

P.S. If for some reason this post gets upvoted like mad, I'll add more winners into the mix!

Thanks for viewing!

Contest is now CLOSED - A new post will be made to announce who the lucky winner is tomorrow. (September 19th).

Sort:  

Congrats on all the followers, now let's see if I can win some free gear! :D

Thank you very much @abso! :-D

Best of luck to you too!

Congrads @futuristgear, followed, upvoted

Thank you very much @happyhousewife!

Best of luck in the competition. :-D

Thank you so much

Congrats on all the followers, followed

Thank you very much @stream! And good luck in the competition :-D

Great idea for a site and products! I want to enter!

Thank you very much @max-infeld :-)

Entry added!

Congratulations!!! Hope you choose me haha

Thank you very much @jokossita! Good luck to you!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50