Sort:  

@futuremind - @toufiq777 is one of our Country Representatives.

One of the roles of the Country Representatives is monitoring Diary Game posts for not following the rules.

One of the rules of the Diary Game is that posts should be a minimum of 300 words.

You do not appear to read the @steemitblog posts where we give details about this.

We are actively rewarding comments through first the Lucky 10s project and through the One Percenters project.

You actually received one $10 vote for a comment through the Lucky 10s project. We don't recall you complaining about that.

@davidke20 had received a significant vote from @wherein (using a Steemit 1M SP delegation) for the extent of his post - even though it didn't qualify as a valid Diary Game entry.

We do not consider your abusive language toward @toufiq777 very appropriate at all.

The Steemit Team

Fair enough.

I was intoxicated and out of character at the time. It is not a good excuse, and I felt his comment was over rewarded. My passion and care for my friend got the best of me during a moment where I wasn't clear.

After I get some sleep and have a clear head I'll remove all the downvotes. Just going to sleep first so I don't mistakenly miss any. I'm still a bit foggy.

I'll probably just power down and leave Steem now. I've been here a long time, and have worked really hard on this platform. I'm not perfect, but no one is, and when I see someone criticizing, while getting paid healthy to do so, I am likely to speak against a behavior that might be borderline immoral or somewhat hypocritical given the context.

It is what it is. I am sorry I created drama.

Fair enough, we all have those stories when we did things while intoxicated :D

It does not have to mean you have to kill your account and burn bridges. Pretty sure powering down and leave is not really what you want. I got your discord message, and it feels you are more calling for help, a hug or a high-5 then any other thing.

Have a good sleep, sweat it out and unblock your friends on Discord ;) I see I am not the only one if I read the comments :)

I unblocked you. I am so sorry for my behavior.
I am not able to pull up our chat.

I was digitally attacked during this. (I think) Half of my contacts have been two way blocked on Discord, with no ability to remove blocks.

Damn What The Fuck I Miss!? you know what i dont even think i wanna know lol but homie hit me up on discord if you feeling like shit! I got you!

I have edited this post to "disregard"

Dear Steemit Team,

First of all, I thank you for taking time and explain this to @futuremind in a professional manner. I'm still trying to reach him to talk him down on the outrageous behavior. I feel bad for seeing him trying to help me, on the other hand causing trouble to the community, to the Steemit team and also the curator team. That include @toufiq777 . Sincerely hope we can put this behind and hopefully I will be able to talk to @futuremind privately again to bring him back as he has been a good content creator for as long as I know him, but my guess is he's being overly protective to me.

On a second note, I would like you @steemit team to reevaluate your words towards my curation.

@davidke20 had received a significant vote from @wherein (using a Steemit 1M SP delegation) for the extent of his post

If you do not know, I'm part of the #wherein team, assisting them in terms of administrative work, community communication, translations, design of curation program, and execution and also a lead curator by using my Chinese alt @dailyke20. I did not ask for #wherein vote to this account @davidke20, but I believe that is a gesture of gratitude from the leader. I came to have fun with #thediarygame. I am happy for any amount of vote steemit team give me as I do not believe in double rewarding as well. But calling me out with #wherein vote in this case is inappropriate. Let me know if this is too much trouble, I will not be in participating in #thediarygame anymore, but please do not stop me from having fun.

And also, I'm powering down this account, and you can check on my vest out route, it's towards my Chinese alt @dailyke20 as I will be concentrating more on that side of the development. Sorry for the trouble and trust the above explanation suffice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19