You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] What it takes

in #steem5 years ago

Nice resource man, bookmarked! Thank you.

I'm trying to learn trading a bit more academically. It's kind of a side project of mine currently. Nothing says I can't try my luck with some small amounts and see what happens. Worst case, I'll get wrecked, but life has dealt me so many blows I can take it 😅

Sort:  

You can't go broke by trading cost averaging. Technically, you're speculating between cryptos. Parking SBD for lower Steem price has absolutely nothing to do with USD. All you care is, when Steem cheaper then SBD by how much, you liquidate your SBD for Steem. Either way, you're hodling Steems or SBDs. And if Steem goes 200$ right away, well… those parked orders are still your SBDs. Take them out for a beer or two.

Parking SBD for lower Steem price is exactly what I'm speaking of. If it's called speculating, then I just learned something new ;)

Thanks for letting me practice my broken Engrish 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I try to purposely use copious amounts of complicated vocabulary to help you bro, and sometimes I end up in a juxtaposition, but essentially, I believe it's working 😉

That is one powderful way in helping me. Spank you very much. (Please read this out loud in heavy Asian accent) 😂

I got you bro 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46