You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be part of a feature on Steem for VICE Motherboard

in #steem8 years ago

Hey @corintxt Good to see Vice getting into this. I'm a documentary maker from Amsterdam and I'm going to use Steemit as a "behind the scenes" platform while I'm working on a new documentary.

As you can see there is not much of a film community around here, yet. I have some thoughts on that though.

This is a post about the documentary I'm currently working on
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@futurefood/hello-i-m-making-a-documentary-about-steemit-and-the-future-of-food-i-m-an-independent-filmmaker-and-artist-from-amsterdam

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply, and the email, let's carry on the discussion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69