Sort:  

unbelievable happened today morning

I would like to go with 50/50 becouse some pocket money isn't that bad :). I would like to buy another DLC to my Witcher 3

yea i am probably going to be doing the same for now, most of my steem is probably going to be put into steem power as i currently don't have much else i can do with it

Steem To the STARS my Steemians!!✨

That's the plan!

Man, been watching your videos for years on youtube. I'd say keep it up, but it doesn't look like you're slowing down any ;)

Nice :)
Plesae follow me

Very interesting info.
Congrats on the steem power!

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34