STEEM - My Targets For Now

in #steem6 years ago

STEEM is the most undervalued crypto that I have encountered as of now. The feature it offers to the end users and its state of the art architecture really makes it different from other cryptos. It has much more potential than you can think of. Just think about the long term e.g how ETH went from pennies to a thousand. STEEM is far better than other cryptos as of now in terms of technology and the community it has.



My Targets



My target is going to be at least $6.5 for now and for the long term it can go more than $50. Have a great DAY guys!


More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

Expecting a lot from it.

Likewise, I am hoping to moon

Steem is the most undervalued crypto.

I hope it will rock

SMT's Dates are out.

Great post.

i think so

The target is incredible, will cryptocurrency continue to grow. cryptocurrency begins to grow and continues to be a long-term investment@funnyman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49