You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Rambling Thoughts: STEEM has an IMAGE PROBLEM!!!... new Minnow Boot Camp coming ;)

in #steem6 years ago

"It's vulnerabilities come from no external sources of value flowing into the Steem platform,"
Idiots, content is king. There is valuable content constantly flowing into Steemit.com and people need STEEM power to maximize their enjoyment of it and that gives external value to the STEEM token.

Sort:  

PS: There is a lot of external value flowing into Steem Blockchain, anyway... We Are getting noticed, but have to shed that incorrect notion of 'sameness'...

I'm sure perception is probably a bit better, but I do not have current data. That report is several months old, I actually got it right after I started here LOL!!! Kinda glad I did not get that report before I signed up ;) Great Points, BobbyBoy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65