Here in India, I am Teaching the students.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I like to teach and Sharing a pic of serious study from my student, we all have to learn from them.
These are the pictures when I was not there and I was surprising for me to see that they are still doing there study.
Hay its good for everyone two share there knowledge with other so that you can remain intracted with you and your knowledge and at same time it's also so produce an impact over another people life.

  • Well I had heared from many of person said tha,t they are not a telented but in my experience every one have something to share with other may it would be there personal life experience of other. Well I know it's fear which stop us every time to do that but pls don't stop, may your one step my change the life of someone.
    IMG_20180109_151153.jpg
Sort:  

i have a smile on my face when i see a smile on their faces

keep up the good work!

Such an honorable thing to do......keep up the good work, one day you'll smile even much more than they are smiling now

You got a 0.51% upvote from @upme requested by: @googlee.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52