You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Future Dolphins Have Been Selected!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Good luck to the ones you did pick! To bad it wasn't me :(
But I do think that you did make great choices! Lets see how they did improve their account after 30 days!
Thanks for all he did support my application!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

It was a terrible choice! And a fabulous choice. I suppose it would be trite to say you would have been my next selection!

It doesn’t matter! It is good to see that some people still care about the platform!
To be honest I am a little bit glad that I am not selected. While it would have given some extra motivation it also would bring some kind of responsibility and pressure!
At least I stepped out of my comfort zone and did apply for it!
Cheers,
Peter

Forgot to mention that you may always drop by and hand out an upvote on my posts 😂

Hope for best luck and to say congrates to achievers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36