You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How low can Steem go? (investing entire life savings into crypto a second time)

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for the support brother. I do remember you, I am glad to see you are having tons of success. I may put a few k into steem, but for the most part I am going to top up my current holdings and get my dollar cost averages down. Everything is for sale at this point 80-90 percent off. You certainty have balls of steel if you are continuing to invest into crypto during these dark days. Though I didnt sell anything, I stopped accumulating many months ago because I was tired of loosing. Hopefully it turns out for the best for both of us.

Sort:  

I'm glad you remember me!

That's a good plan, and since you've been burnt before maybe don't put it all in at once so you can further dollar cost average in case it goes south.

I'm glad you've decided to maybe put a few k in Steem, I'm very bullish on our future but sadly I've been wrong many times before, hoping Steem is where I'm right though!

Good luck brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76