You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem DEAD? I think it may be! Getting ready to power down if this continues!

in #steem6 years ago

This post was a real eye opener, most definitely wont be investing large portion of my FIAT holdings into this platform. What is going on and has continued to go on for over a year is complete rubbish. I remeber back in June 2017 steem was fun and productive, now it is just a waste of time. I do not know why I keep on trying to come back here. Its the definition of insanity.

Sort:  

Agreed! Most people don't even realize WHAT is going on and WHY it is so crazy now! Check out whaleshares if you haven't already, they are starting to seem like the new option for us steemians who invested so heavily into this platform (time and money)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44