Blogging for burgers - my steemfeed, tastes like chicken ..

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I am sure we all came to steem with ideas of moon Lambos and luxury yachts in the back of our minds. But after a few months, reality sets in and we end up settling for moon pie's instead.

Sadly, I know for a fact that is the closets ill ever get to the moon, unless I am shot out of a high powered cannon in some desperate attempt to strike it rich on dtube.

Nevertheless, some of us settle for hodling our steem earnings, while others splurge and buy luxurious camera gimbals so that they can film their vlogs in perfectly still fashion .

I on the other-hand, choose to spend my steem earnings on the thing I love the most in this world, food.

There is nothing like biting into a tasty mouthful of steemy cheeseburger goodness after a long day of blogging. Though I could have bigger aspiration and bigger dreams, chances are I would just end up failing.

So for now, ill continue to eat my steem earnings, before pricks like this end up snatching them away from me.

HEY, COME BACK HERE WITH MY BITCOIN!!!!!

TWO HOURS LATER I FOUND THE HAWK THAT STOLE MY BITCOIN....

AND IT MAGICALLY TURNS INTO A SWISS CHALET QUARTER CHICKEN DINNER.

Sort:  

Food I think is an addiction.

lol, I drink 2 liters of coke a day, that's my vice. I don't really eat a lot :)

I went CRAZY on coke 2 years ago and got like 20 cavities, I have a missing tooth still lol. I fresh squeeze like 30 oranges a day now (when I am eating), the juice in boxes at the grocery market is POISON. I now LOVE fresh squeezed oj 1000X more than coke. You make me want to buy you a squeezer and send it to you. Maybe you were supposed to read my post, it seems it resonates a little with you. I will get you a squeezer if you want, I am sick of money, I am kinda obsessed with it but am trying to learn how to give.
Have you watched super juice me on netflix? Coke is pretty unhealthy, I am 46 and it was hurting me for sure, even when you are young it still not so good. Thanks for your thoughts, sorry if I am pushy- I just feel so good now, I want others too also.

Oh coke has destroyed my teeth. In Canada we still use real sugar. I quit weed, I quit gambling - 10 years ago, I cant quit everything at once lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65