You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What caused STEEM to get dumped? Why I think the worst might be over

in #steem5 years ago

Hello dear @culgin, thanks for sharing this piece.

I think your analysis and exposure in this article are very reasonable, personally I am feeling all this in steemit, I think there is a stabilization, even a new boom with the arrival of the tribes and all this just explained.

I remain optimistic begging because everything is as you propose and that the price will recover. I am in Venezuela and right now I am instructing some people to start on steemit, I hope that steemit can be an economic alternative for them as it is with me.

Thanks friend, great article.
@fucho80

Sort:  

Thanks for spreading Steem to others. I think the people in Venezuela who are suffering from high inflation will be able to benefit from Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68