Harassment by witnesee themarkymark sent me to the emergency clinic and he still continues.

in #steem5 years ago

From all the stress of the harassment by themarkymark I had such shortness of breath and pains in my chest I had to go to the emergency clinic yesterday. I was afraid I was having a heart attack. Diagnosis: Acute anxiety from the stress all this is causing me. They will still claim it's not harassment and there is no censorship. They are dead wrong. It's targeted harassment.

All original content all downvoted again.

And the shortness of breath is returning already.

Sort:  

I deeply concerned about your health and your mental health.

If you are having anxiety attacks and shortness of breath. I strongly urge you to avoid all social media until after you have been evaluated by a medical professional.

Maybe we should even request that you are muted and banned for your own safety.

Won't help. If I just leave it will make things even worse. I'm not going to give up and let them win. I've invested too much time and money into steem/steemit to do that. Every time I close my eyes I will just see what happened over and over if I do. Not going to let that happen again in my life.

Harassment like this should never be allowed on steemit. Witnesses should be fighting it not supporting it or participating in it.

selfish and manipulative drama major ... interesting.
As @whatsup said.. your mental health is much more important ... so you need to power down... leave your liquid steem at the ready so when the price of Steem moves up .. you can withdraw at a profit and move on with your life in the meantime.

Apparently you have never dealt with anxiety/panic disorder. I have a near photographic memory. If I just quit this will bother me the rest of my life. I've been though it before when I had my life threatened by my former boss on orders from his boss a politician. I still have the nightmares 17 years later. Crap like is going on here triggers them. If I just walk away from this it will join those memories that haunt me. Another thing I put my heart and a ton of work into taken away by and asshole with power.

I have no where to withdraw to. The only exchange that was available to me was bittrex and they stole from me then closed my account.

Man your mental health is in even worse shape than I thought.

You really need to get some help.

You are in my thoughts.

I've got some help before. Really nothing they can do for it. Throw xanax at it and charge you for an office visit every 3 months and you don't even get to see the doctor.

You have zero clue what I deal with and never will
You can choose to not walk away and continue to wallow in the shit that you claim triggers you -- addicts do that all the time
Or you can walk away and get some real help to deal with the shit
your choice
If you put as much energy into figuring the problem out as you are posting about it .. you'd find an exchange to work with.

Yeah i think witnesses should be the only ones not allowed to do this kind if stuff, especially ones with so much so! He has been doing this to me for almost 6 months now! Never give up, something will happen! Everyone unvote the markymark!

👆 this. Absolutely this.

I've known a few who have had health declines because of the stress on this platform (myself included). Not worth it.

Take a break. Take a breather. The reward pool will be here when you get back.

Just chillax @fubar-bdhr.

Posted using Partiko Android

It hasn't hurt my health but someone reported me to Steem cleaners and them(steem cleaners) spamming on my post and Twitter until I answered making me confirm this is my content even thought I state it in my posts didn't help my anxiety. Being accused of plagiarism didn't help me at all. funny thing about it is steem cleaners could not comprehend it's my content and they came on a video WITH MY FACE VISIBLE. You can't look at my PP and look at my videos to know we're the same person?! I think someone reported me because why out of the clear blue sky they come at me thinking my content is stolen but not other bloggers.

the better idea is to contact police and find out who @themarkymark is and then sue the crap out of that maniac . steemit inc also knows who this guy is

Blocking won’t help, they blocked me, didn’t change anything! That sounds kinda rude if u ask me, blocking the victim!?? wtf whatsup?

If his mental health is so shaky he gets upset over this... He should really walk away..

I mean are anxiety attacks and chest pain worth a few pennies on a social media site.

Obviously, the man should focus on getting his mental health under control.

that's just not healthy. don't worry though... I can't and didn't ban him. I just think it is very clear he needs professional help and to stay off the internet.

Oh i see where you’re coming from. I know from first hand though how it can feel suffocating, i never got chest pains and had to go to the er yet though! Fingers Crossed! 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.

I feel ya, it's going to be a long an strenuous journey, I advise to take a few deep breaths. We all need to ban up against him, try and take it out on him by using some of that SP to flag him back as therapy & hope that helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55