Sort:  

your art i like, say what you feel is real

And tHis is the end result of all what I've been compiling all days long. I'm not a hip-hop artist, but you've made me one with this. I know it'sactually not the best because I couldn't find it to expectation due to low finance. If you like it sir, let me have reward back on it.

I titled it to be selense Meaning Easy easy

20181118_154745-01.jpeg

Crypto Hot Carrency

#Steemjet

Steem price is now so low. So in this hot situation of crypto carrency I edit a photo for steemjet.

We'll not let you down, if only we'd be given the chance to show you what we've got.

And I believe things ain't over yet, we'll still get to party someday, sometime.

PicsArt_09-06-02.38.47.jpg

INTRODUCTION

it's my pleasure to introduce SteemjetDj to you all, as we all know music in all it's diverse style and mode of enjoyment is pervasive in the life of the youths of today. Following them in different daily situation each one with it's own sound track. Music does not only dominate the youths daily life but also their social activities therefore it is my earnest heart desire to bring music to your door step in ways you never imagined.

DUTY

thus my main responsibility is to Select, Mix, Sequence and in some case produce sounds for steemjet that makes the soul and the body move as one in ecstasy to the dance floor, knowing we all in steemjet loves to party.
As we all know the road to success is always rough but with help from melomaniac like you to support this initiative with a sum of 10000 SP delegation or a liquid steem of 3000 so that i be able to obtain all the necessary DJ equipment because in steemjet dj quality sound is my utmost priority.

PicsArt_09-06-04.21.16.jpg

On Steemjet, We are all Superstars.
I leave with you here, some sample of my Mix, just a test of what I'll be doing.....

1.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1WYiAB66yTvDBDvBLIYnShhiiyB_b6lvr/view?usp=drivesdk

2.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YzPI2QJ0Pfryq-Ds8vWpOwfIjl9qnT3w/view?usp=drivesdk

playing your songs from dusk till dawn.

Loading...

Sir am always happy to when you reply a comments from @steemjetdance sir next month is closed and we about to register for the carnival.. We waiting for the steem bath #4000 for the registration and costume. the money you sent me we used to enter a competition and we came 3rd that how we got invited to the carnival next month LIVE PERFORMANCE OF THE COMPETITION

here our some drama dance videos from us

All together this are the dance we are using at the carnival if you will make it possible for us to go



We are working so hard for the carnival I believe we can go home as the carnival winners.
Most of us didn't make it to @steemfest or sin2 I hope we make the carnival thank you @samuel9135

Boss man am happy to see you here again and have come up with something new you will love it and I hope it gets me a promotion to SF1 coz I can really make use of the money


Singing and dancing at the same time with friends

Another rap trap

Hello sir, I recorded this new dance video, so I could get endorsed by you into the Steemjet Space Force. I will appreciate If I am offered a place in the Steemjet dance crew. I trust my dancing skills and I wish you will like it and hire me.

Thank you. Watch and have fun sir.

Good day
Here is my HD dance video for steem it up by @ybm we made for you

As we told you earlier, that we can dance to any version of song,what a great talent

We here by request for #2000steem for the production of HD dance video for all song that was produced by the Spaceforce member that dedicated to you god

we will be happy if you can restore our talent

To prove to you that me and my team are here for business, now we are here with this video hope sir you enjoy it

Sir prove to us that you really want to party with the sf member

Hello sir This is sammy my stage name. I Blow sax
Sir this is my home made video I'll love love a promotion to a higher level

Loading...

Sir dimimp i am applying for contract 2019

  • Sir i wanna work with your community but due to heavy load of comments you not look toward me
  • Now its looking Cool sir your comments replies showing less than normal routine
  • So i am on hope that you respond me now
  • Also give me the contract of 2019
  • I proud to be work in your community


I am part of @emerald0427 crew although unfortunately he was muted , even though we are not part of this spamming thing , sir please don't mute me, check out my entry , I really hope you will love it, I do this for a living , anything given to me for my effort will be appreciated, this is my first time here

STEEMJET TREATS ME WELL is the title of song I made for steemjet
https://soundcloud.com/user-963439495/steemjet-treat-me-well
This is the video


I made this song for steemjet community and also planning to make the HD video which will cost 1000 Steem.
I have tried as much as possible to raise the fund to make the video but all effort proved futile. I will need 1000 Steem to make the video of that song.
Thanks in anticipation.

On behalf of my dear fish and myself i wish you a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous new year
FB_IMG_15455623267488842.jpg

FB_IMG_15455622685012729.jpg

FB_IMG_15455623408595613.jpg

Have tried and tried but I'm not part of your team, do give me a contract comes 2019.

20181127_154726.jpg

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLmjqUNuNHShps9JKLYqECt6TjeKZ8b3ZXaKJCsyFMpS8Yo13pE1AAYK27nCqn9inSNQtPfZz22uQNQnDEa7P6KXMUjhoXDkg6.jpg

Dude this belongs to me...why do you claim its yours???

PicsArt_10-10-03.15.56.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-05.26.56.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-05.50.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-05.26.13.jpg

PicsArt_11-11-05.45.02.jpg

PicsArt_10-30-02.24.28.jpg

43084609_272227470285823_1438022790924992512_n.jpg

8a433efd5c46c8c46f82cf1c40cc493d.0.jpg

da1cc1bc-d88d-451c-b4bf-af45a3c8e833.jpg

sreemit (7).png

sreemit (13).png

bf863ae7-4988-4cdc-931f-e514267f0e5e.gif

PicsArt_10-29-11.32.00.jpg

20181120_230216.jpg

PicsArt_09-15-05.01.51.gif

PicsArt_10-21-04.45.06.jpg

46700061_992740927596402_4507399556735959040_n.jpg

Hello Sir!!!

Thanks for the support so far

Here is the recent VIDEO i did titled NEST SUPER STAR

VIDEO AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious

ONE LOVE STEEMJET COMMUNITY
Still remain my humble self @pitar

https://steemit.com/politics/@yelesowore/fearless-sowore-fighting-against-military-government-20years-ago

Alone fighting for democracy over the years, bringing the message to steemit for political revolution going on

Loading...

Daddy, looks like you have forgotten the school fees i told you about, Universities here are on strike now which is the reason our examination was postponed which i know will start immediately after the strike has been called off. Sir am pleading , please help me with my school fees to avoid me being denied the right to sit for my exams, Sir this not a lie ,that is how it is been done in my country, help me daddy , God bless you as you do sir.

he @dimimp for the next I will say the fact that I feel ...if possible @dimimp funded me a little steem to buy a laptop. because I've been designing images with all the limitations ...!

Loading...

Sir! I edited a song that you sang with your crew and i hope you enjoy it... I am @timsteem and am a Video Editor... I have been following you and this community for sometime now but it break not only my heart but other people not because i have not share my own testimony but many lives that will be affected to hear you say you want to quit...
Sir! You are people's strength and i wonder if you quit what will people that can not stay strong for too long do....

Sir! We know you are not obligated to anyone but please don't quit... We believe in you...

Please Sir ! I am pleading for 2000 Liquid Steem to enable me buy machines for my video editing jobs....

Thank You Sir

Below is a video of you singing with your crew :)
Screenshot_20181110-104303.png
Dtube Link>>>>https://d.tube/v/timsteem/6bb8ocv9
HE IS STILL GOING STRONG

Good day boss

Hope you will enjoy this

I think have improve alot...

Loading...
Loading...

I had the opportunity to meet this awesome comedian, jollynx_art will go places
Someone should please invest in me
Someone like @Dimimp
Sir I look forward to hearing from you

Check out some of my works on my instagram page @jollynx_art

You can also DM me to place an order for yours
We deliver anywhere in the world
At jollynx art your satisfaction is our fulfillment
Hally clients = Happy me
Thank you
Jollynx_Art.

Loading...

It's Christmas and

I just wanted to say

Thank You' And that...

It's been a pleasure

Working with you this past year.

Hope you and your family have a

Wonderful happy Christmas and New Year in advance.

I'M SANCTA AGADA THE ARTIST
MY USERNAME IS @sancta
I REQUEST YOU BOOK MY NAME DOWN AS PART OF THE TEAM TO WORK WITH YOU COMES 2019.

Hello, We have made several requests for the cashout of the steemjetmedia account. I am writing this as a reminder to request for the cashout of the media account (3333 STEEM i.e 20k/6) as activities regarding the steemjetmedia has been halted and almost all the community account has been cashed out even though we made a prior notice. We hope to get a quick response.
Best regards from the steemjet media team!
Voice of Steemjet
@kristenantai01.

Now it's considered community crime to demand for steem to pursue one's dream.. And it always great to earn steem rather than hope it'll be delivered on a platter of gold.

I wanna know boss, when a contest would be coming up, so as to help keep the community spirit high. If I can't get steem to get gears for music production, I can earn the steem by winning contests..... I just hope I get lucky.

The 100 steem was cool and it actually did settle a pending matter but in all honesty, it wouldn't help with the production gadgets. Certainly not at this steem rate.... I'm riled up for the next contest......

Screenshot_20181120-004049.png

On behalf of my dear fish and myself i wish you a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous new year
FB_IMG_15455623267488842.jpg

FB_IMG_15455622685012729.jpg

FB_IMG_15455623408595613.jpg

Have tried and tried but I'm not part of your team, do give me a contract comes 2019 don't also forget my proposal to you please, support me so that i can start up a fish farm of my own please

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@vintagefarm/re-dimimp-re-mackoblinkz-re-dimimp-ama-is-over-amn-starts-today-20181207t071609336z

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@vintagefarm/re-dimimp-re-steemjetceleb-re-dimimp-ama-is-over-amn-starts-today-20181206t111218059z

Loading...

Hi Sir!!!

Thanks for the support so far

Here is the recent VIDEO i did titled NEST SUPER STAR

VIDEO AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious

ONE LOVE STEEMJET COMMUNITY
Still remain my humble self @pitar

Sir!!!

Thanks for the support so far

Here is the recent VIDEO i did titled NEST SUPER STAR

VIDEO AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious

ONE LOVE STEEMJET COMMUNITY
Still remain my humble self @pitar

Hi Sir!!!

Thanks for the support so far

Here is the recent VIDEO i did titled NEST SUPER STAR

VIDEO AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious

ONE LOVE STEEMJET COMMUNITY
Still remain my humble self @pitar

Hello Sir!!!

Thanks for the support so far

Here is the recent VIDEO i did titled NEST SUPER STAR

VIDEO AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious

ONE LOVE STEEMJET COMMUNITY
Still remain my humble self @pitar

Hello Sir!!!

Thanks for the support so far

Here is the recent VIDEO i did titled NEST SUPER STAR

VIDEO AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious

ONE LOVE STEEMJET COMMUNITY
Still remain my humble self @pitar

Boss @dimimp, I will say thank you so much for love these far, you only upvote my comment and you never reward me for this, please sir, I know I can do more better through you... This song is titled Odunayomi meaning my year of joy. I did both the capturing myself with the help of friends and also edited myself and I don't go to studio for the production of the video, and I still believe it's cool enough.... If studio work is attached, I think it will be more interesting. Sir I wish I make a better one before the end of the year, and I can't accomplish for I'm out of fund. I need your help sir

You have been neglecting this little boy for long, daddy @dimimp, it will not be too fine for us to leave this look boy and allow this talent die in him. My little boy has been showing more interest in dancing and I can see he's doing so well in it. Please let's encourage him we are so poor to do so, but since I know you, I believe in you and I know you will definitely help is to bring this boy out of poverty and he will have the opportunity to do exploit.

I believe in you @dimimp please do well and show some love in the next power down. Thanks in anticipation.

JUDGE ME BASE ON MY QUALITY
REWARD ME IF YOU ENJOY THE HD VIDEO AND THE TRACK, IF YOU DON'T IGNORE ME

Good day boss , here is the audio track and HD MUSICAL VIDEO that I made for you.
I am new on steemit and steemjet, appreciate my effort so that I can do more to the development of this noble community

Here is the HD video

Boss reward me how you enjoy this track title “Save me”. Parhaps, I have spend all I have on this to bring you the best of it.

i will happy to have a good reply from you sir

here is the audio
https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/save-me-opt

Enjoy it again

Thanks in advance.

God bless

Please dont ignore your baby

Here is a dance video entry sir , this is to show yo you that am talented in almost all ramification when it comes to steemjet departments , be it music , dance or design .... I hope you like it sir @dimimp, God bless you

Daddy, looks like you have forgotten the school fees i told you about, Universities here are on strike now which is the reason our examination was postponed which i know will start immediately after the strike has been called off. Sir am pleading , please help me with my school fees to avoid me being denied the right to sit for my exams, Sir this not a lie ,that is how it is been done in my country, help me daddy , God bless you as you do sir.

Gift for @fuad2

20190122_143621.jpg

Calender

20190122_143733.jpg

Steemjet Coin for cute @fuad2

20190122_143936.jpg

Thank you!

Please give 500 steem for Celender print?

Sir dimimp i am giving an idea hope you like it.

  • Sir my idea is not too much complecated but i am sure it works good.
  • Sir my opinion is withdraw all delegation from delegatees and cashout them all in this month.
  • Select new peoples for the year 2019
  • And also make some rule for the year 2019 so they can not distrube you
  • New peoples must be talented and intellegence
  • sir dimimp hope you read my comment and respond me

It is just a suggestion if you like follow it otherwise leave it.

Sir i really want you to help me on this, i am hopping you are going to assist me on my music project i know with your help and assistance we are moving this platform higher God bless @dimimp
my name is @dhotun a fast rissing singer in Nigeria, i have coples of some my freestyle audio/video making. Here is one of them

and i will love you to watch it and encourage me as a boss because i believe you gonna love it, please prove boss yourself on this to make me one of the SF members. Thanks as you will assist my Career and bring me to limelight with your assistance, love and support.

Sir i really want you to help me on this, i am hopping you are going to assist me on my music project i know with your help and assistance we are moving this platform higher God bless @dimimp
my name is @dhotun a fast rissing singer in Nigeria, i have coples of some my freestyle audio/video making. Here is one of them

and i will love you to watch it and encourage me as a boss because i believe you gonna love it, please prove boss yourself on this to make me one of the SF members. Thanks as you will assist my Career and bring me to limelight with your assistance, love and support.

Hello Sir!!!
I'M A FEMALE DANCER
So here is my dancing step to a song

JUST ENCOURAGE ME SIR

Hello Sir!!!
I'M A FEMALE DANCER
So here is my dancing step to a song

JUST ENCOURAGE ME SIR

This is my drum rehearsal session, I'm nursing ambition to train people in my community as party of my contribution to people's talent..... I'll keep you posted when I'm ready, but till then enjoy this

Sir i really want you to help me on this, i am hopping you are going to assist me on my music project i know with your help and assistance we are moving this platform higher God bless @dimimp
my name is @dhotun a fast rissing singer in Nigeria, i have coples of some my freestyle audio/video making. Here is one of them

and i will love you to watch it and encourage me as a boss because i believe you gonna love it, please prove boss yourself on this to make me one of the SF members. Thanks as you will assist my Career and bring me to limelight with your assistance, love and support.

God bless you sir

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1bVUqxLeXpkgf2AAheSjScRbGLEnK3zMyM8iYDsxYLJG7MKKsEg6PzQRPBWLXkSexi7sKtRd9hb9ENcwLSr2HcbC1M4z.jpeg

This is Steemjet Project. Our work is publish your "Olivia and The Super Star" Book. We print 700 book at the first time and give the student. This is very nice story and i think every children learn about this story?

🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼

🕊We need 1500 Liquid steem🕊

Please give our bugget and i promise you we are successfully publish the best book.
🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

STEEMJET ARTS/STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omoumi @jogreh @shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial @applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations @joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential

🍁Thank you @dimimp🍁

Sir i really want you to help me on this, i am hopping you are going to assist me on my music project i know with your help and assistance we are moving this platform higher God bless @dimimp
my name is @dhotun a fast rissing singer in Nigeria, i have coples of some my freestyle audio/video making. Here is one of them

and i will love you to watch it and encourage me as a boss because i believe you gonna love it, please prove boss yourself on this to make me one of the SF members. Thanks as you will assist my Career and bring me to limelight with your assistance, love and support.

Hello Sir!!!
I'M A FEMALE DANCER
So here is my dancing step to a song

JUST ENCOURAGE ME SIR

Loading...

Good day....it been a long time... life has not been easy since you left me..
Accommodation and feeding has been a real problem
Boss I have a request, I will be glad if you can include me among the 2 people you are giving Steem every week.....even if is 100 steeem, I appreciate It ,,, as it will go a long way for feeding if not accommodation...

Please assist me

Wow

So exciting boss is back...

I Wish to welcome you with this hot tract...tittled steemjet anthem..

Enjoy it boss

Good day....it been a long time... life has not been easy since you left me..
Accommodation and feeding has been a real problem
Boss I have a request, I will be glad if you can include me among the 2 people you are giving Steem every week.....even if is 100 steeem, I appreciate It ,,, as it will go a long way for feeding if not accommodation...

Please assist me

Good day....it been a long time... life has not been easy since you left me..
Accommodation and feeding has been a real problem
Boss I have a request, I will be glad if you can include me among the 2 people you are giving Steem every week.....even if is 100 steeem, I appreciate It ,,, as it will go a long way for feeding if not accommodation...

Please assist me

Please dont ignore your baby
Daddy please this is for you.
Here is a dance video entry sir , this is to show yo you that am talented in almost all ramification when it comes to steemjet departments , be it music , dance or design .... I hope you like it sir @dimimp, God bless you

Hi boss, I decided to do another song for steemjet and here it is


hope you like it.
By the way, I'm grateful for the 50 steem you sent to me but I'm confused if it was for the steem records contest or for hiring me.

I have this passion for kids and I would like to share this idea with you. Steemjet is about caring and I would love to teach kids from the ages of 5-12 in my community how to play some musical instrument which includes keyboard, saxophone and guitar as they would be on Christmas break soon. In order to achieve this, I would need some funding which I hope to get from you as I can't afford it alone.
Class/space rentage for 1 month: 200 steem
Rentage of musical instruments for one month: 700 steem
musical assistant: 100 steem
TOTAL: 1000 steem

I really hope you consider this and give me a favourable reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40