What you see might not be real // 你所看到的未必都是真实的

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

今天对这句话的体验真的很深。虽然难过,但似乎也透过这体验深刻地提醒着自己我所看到的感受看到的,未必都是真的

"What I see and I feel might not be true all the time", I experieced and learnt it in a profound way.

在别人的视角里,也许你的态度很不好,不够认真,不够努力,不够有热忱。

Maybe, you don't look passionate and proactive enough, maybe your attitude is so poor in the lens of the others. Or maybe you will never reach the expectation despite all your effort and hardwork.

也或许不管你怎么努力去达成那理想指标,对方都只会看到你不够积极的一面,因为对方已经戴有一副有色眼镜去看待所有的人事物了。对方频频的质疑,甚至到你都相信对方的质疑是真的了。

The reason behind of all these is because of prejudgement. People judge you based on their experience, so he generalise or expect that all is the same in a negative way. He might be keep telling himself the toxic judgement until he couldn't correct himself easily. Obviously, it's difficult to open the mind of a person with embedded old mindset.

如果是真的,为什么我会觉得难过呢?

我的心在呐喊:我不是这样的人,不要用你的经历来判断我好吗?这对我很不公平。

My heart was screaming and shouting at that moment because I don't like misunderstanding and wrong judgement. I just couldn't accept it.

在这样的质疑面前,我尝试平复自己的情绪,说出了自己觉得不公的事,希望对方能谨慎出言,不要只顾虑自己的情绪。

Under accusation, sometimes I doubt he might be true. But my heart can't lie how I feel. I feel upset and heartbroken. I know that's not true. I pray that God will open his eyes and let overflowing mercy and love be with him.

其实我不怎么在乎你怎么说,但我不能接纳不真实的事,我觉得委屈,就因为你的有色眼睛就扭曲了我的印象,这我不能接受。

有时我又觉得是上帝要让我体验这么深刻扎心的感觉。提醒着我不要以自己的进度去论断对方的不努力,因为对方其实有在努力,只是你没看到,也或许对方的努力仍然达不到你的期许。

Somehow, I feel like God wants me to experience this situation because he wants to give me a remarkable lesson. A lesson that I shouldn't judge on others based on my personal experience.

这些种种可能性都不能代表对方没有认真没有努力过

**Don't judge others because only God can judge. **

fruity explorer.jpg

你的支持是我的动力。Your constant support is my drive.
follow✔@fruityexplorer, upvote ⬆resteem and COMMENT

Follow @fruityexplorer

If you want AUTOPOST feature with your Instagram SET IT Up here

imageedit_13_6159096390.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

吃了吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61