Sort:  

He had mentioned he is buying delegation from blocktrades few days back. Buying delegation is another great way to add value to the platform, I had rented out some myself but it just ended. I would recommend to anyone who has the means to consider buying delegation from blocktrades. @nathanmars delegation to me has also been very effective and helpful in SH, So kind and supportive of him for this amazing platform.

Cool news. Dang though, my video is dumb now. :-)

Hhehe, not really, still makes perfect sense, he is very supportive of dtube and ultimately will continue to use it for the betterment of the community :)) , How many SH Cones do you have now? hehehe

I did notice that he gave me a higher up vote then he normally has

Dtube is having so many great things happen this month it's amazing to see all this growth great video

Yeah! I'm glad you've voted for Steem on NETCOINs @fruitdaddy

I also observed the influence of @nathanmars upvote on my post this afternoon also. I swiftly checked out his wallet and I was stunned to see the massive delegation he has gotten. I believe it's a great turn out for him. He who gives will definitely receive. I'm really happy for him, and I can't wait to see him double up his engagement with Dtube.

@fruitdaddy hello dear friend,
dtbe is a great platform well deserved everything that is happening
Many grace spor share all this material
I wish you a great day

Hey Bret, Great to see your doing so well. Dtube has been good to you! I must start getting some vlogs up.Especially with a huge delegation like this onboard!

Steem on man.

Also did the Dtube app ever get the posting functionality? Or is it still only from PC?

@moonunit good to see you back around these parts. DTube mobile app is not out. Yes DTube has been good to me. I'm mostly working on Steemhunt these days though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63