How One Of Steem's Dapps Will Blow Up

in #steem6 years ago


In this video I expound on a future I see in which one of these Steem dapps gets used by the masses.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are right, I think in the future we will choose the best dapps and we will work and improve in them. For now I think the best ones are : dtube, dlive, dsound, ulog, utopian, esteem and their eSteem Surfer, steemhunt of course, busy, steempress and others. Did I miss something ? lol There is also an app about reviews about restorant, I forget it's name.

You forgot Actifit where you get paid to move. This app could go viral.

https://steemit.com/actifit/@direwolf/earn-steem-and-afit-tokens-by-simply-moving

I sure hope that Steem and Bitcoin goes ten times as it is!

While this isn't financial advice, I believe they will. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01