You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economic collapse is our opportunity: The gift of desperation

in #steem6 years ago

You are the hardest working person I follow on Steemit - no contest.

Thankfully I'm just here for the fascinating content, and I don't work too hard - but our business turnover has really dropped this year, and it's hard to believe now that exactly one year I felt like I had a license to print money. Not any more - now I'm feeling a bit edgy...

Sort:  

I think the edginess might be a good thing. In a couple months BTC will start climbing pretty hard I think and then it will drain into decent alts. Make it through til then and all is well.

Yeah I think Bitcoin will be manipulated up again, and I'm hoping to ride coins like Monero, Dash, and Etherium up on it's coat tails.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37