You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Towards the Future: Of Forced Hardforks, Revolutions and Banana Republics

in #steem5 years ago

Great pictures and rational insights.

People are spouting some bullshit at the moment. I'm not saying much because all I think I know is that some trickery is going on and I don't really get it.

Sort:  

More than anything, it all has the feel of a high school cafeteria food fight...

Basically, a bunch of people are P.O.'d because their crypto millions have shrunk to almost nothing, and any scapegoat they can find will do. In case they hadn't noticed, most crypto projects have lot 90+% of their value over the past 12 months.

yes our 8 cryptos all got hammered to a similar extent last year - bloody glad we bought them at the start of 2017!

this week steem is our biggest gain by a long way - glad we didn't sell it last week :) - I have no idea what it will do next...

I'm not saying much because all I think I know is that some trickery is going on and I don't really get it.

I have no idea what it will do next...

Hey @frot!!

This bird is watching you... };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45