You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Ruled By A Communist Party - Flags Wars Look Worse To Investors Than The Rampant Abuse They Claim To "Fight"

in #steem7 years ago

I feel you've hit the nail on this one. I do feel however that Haejin has been wrongly accused of sucking the rewards dry, his was not of the best content (in sole written format) but it doesnt lack utility. I wish they could come to terms as we are one big community. The thing with being decentralized is that there is no one clear leader. I'm not pushing the responsibility on anyone, but I feel these are are one the few times that the Witnesses should come fort and make the most rational decision.

Sort:  

"I do feel however that Haejin has been wrongly accused of sucking the rewards dry, his was not of the best content (in sole written format) but it doesnt lack utility."

I agree with you here. I am of the opinion one needs a rather high bar to call abuse and flag. Haejin doesn't meet it for me, unless a statistical regression of his past calls proves that his results are as bad, or worse, than throwing darts at CoinMarketCap. Even then, I would need to see a significant sample size to make such a judgment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69