You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About These Coins! 📈 My First Interview With A Crypto Investor And Steem Enthusiast

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Really great article! @knircky is one of the most awesome steemians! A perfect choice for your interview. I also think that currently BTC is the best investment, but on the long run steem can provide a great advance as well. The external revenues is the crucial issue, exactly what @knircky stressed.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words!!!

I'm always telling the bare truth!
Bye the way:
I'm very interested to read something about your ideas for generating external revenues for steemit. Advertising or something else?

I think a bounty system can be a solution to that. I don't think advertising is the right thing for steem, as the value from ads would pale in relation to the value already created. In short I think putting ads on steem would do more harm than good.

I understand!

Haha! Ich liebe Bounty :-P

Thank you!

@knircky is one of the most awesome steemians! A perfect choice for your interview.

I couldn't agree more :-)

Let's see if some of these issues will be addressed by the new roadmap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88