You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem changed my mentality...(final part)

in #steem5 years ago

people can do anything. All they need is a small "push" and faith.

Hello @mindtrap I resonated a lot with this final part, do you know most of the encouragements I've received that has helped me somehow are from people i don't even know, for me as well, whenever I see someone I could encourage or push i do it with all my heart, even on steem,...nice evening

Sort:  

Funny isn't it? That motivation usually come from outsiders and not from our family or close friends...?

Thanks for stopping by my friend!

If you do have some spare time, kindly visit this post, your opinion will be appreciated.

https://www.steemleo.com/steemleo/@mistakili/mine-the-dream-live-the-life

Thanks ....cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58