You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Price Of STEEM - Pump Or Correction? Reasons Behind The High Price? What Will It Be in 2018?

in #steem7 years ago

I believe that is a desperate act. MZ thinks he might loose the battle one day and is trying to get ready... It's very hard to think for me that he will succeed in using BTC because of the nature of how it works (it's infrastructure), and if they do create their own crypto, it will be centralized and lame. Anyways, I'm leaving facebook more and more. I just don't comply with it's business model... Fuck with people's dopamine loops in order to get them to use their website to get more traffic to sell more ad space!

Sort:  

True, centralization will be a self-created obstacle, ironically without which he will lose his hold over Facebook in any case, it being built on the base of a centralized framework.

I use Facebook only to peep into some of the groups I am in, just for important updates that I might miss otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41