[Breaking News] Steem Is Breaking Out - Up More Than 10% (Video)

in #steem7 years ago

Alrighty, we have another breakout for Steem, the last one failed about 20 days ago but I think this one has more potential and I will show you why. Here is the daily chart:

FireShot Capture 495 - STEEMBTC_ 0.00033000 ▲+9.8% - _ - https___www.tradingview.com_chart_AxIWekrr_.png

Comment: As you can see, we have broken the trendline and we are up 12%. In addition to that we also have a MACD crossover. Now, what do I mean that we have a better chance of really breaking out this time? Well, it has to do with the angle of the turnaround.

If you go back to the last breakout attempt the descent was much steeper for the moving average. Compared to today, we have sort of formed a round bottom and usually, the chances are better for success. I will show you here so you can understand:

FireShot Capture 496 - STEEMBTC_ 0.00032972 ▲+9.71% -_ - https___www.tradingview.com_chart_AxIWekrr_.png

Ok, thats it for now, lets hope that this one will be successful.

Sort:  

10$ in ten months

I'd jump for joy!

sounds good to me, or by the end of the year...

Thanks for sharing...

Heading to $3 this month?

lets hope for the best yeah its up 12% let it be more hope for the best

Congratulation @freeforever
This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @fitinfun

Yes, it's me! I really like how you explained everything and I'm glad you got more attention for your post. This was a cool way to end my day. Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50