You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Time on Steem. No Job (Soon) 🤣

in #steem7 years ago

Congratulations on your success but my advice is not to go full-steemit because of volatile market and uncertain future of the blockchain. You can always schedule your blog posts and draft them while at work. It's your call. :)

Sort:  

@freedomnation Thanks for your advice! I will only go full time steem if I start making money here and I am willing to invest steemit income into other "safer" places for more growth. But I can see why I might loose out big time if I go SteemExtreem :)

Consider it as a hobby and you will prosper from it. It's still in a beta phase. Post regulary and gain followers and with a price rise of Steem in the future, if it goes to 4.80 it will be an awesome place to be and post. It's just that blockchain is still in it's fetus stage and has to be adopted mainstream for it to work without high uncertainty. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53