10:1 reverse split for steem

in #steem7 years ago

I see people posting about the reverse split that occurs every 3 1/2 years.

Heres one: https://steemit.com/money/@acassity/steem-10-1-reverse-split-every-3-1-3-years

Is there a planned date for the next reverse split? As I cannot find any.

Sort:  

this is a very good question, we hope there is a next reverse split!
@yusuf93 and @amin-al-hadid they my younger brother too, best regards at steemit yeah @freedomcoin

hey @yousep thanks for the comment. Ill follow you, and thats great your brothers and sisters are working together to build a better Steemit community. I hope many families around the world are doing exactly that.

this is useful information, I've read it a few times but still not understand how to reverse inflation, maybe sometime I will understand by reading often

My basic understanding is the supply of steem will cut in half. During this time the price per steem will double. But there is no set date I have heard or seen. Thanks @yusuf93

Ah ... I'm beginning to understand now, thanks you too @freedomcoin

yes this is useful news, I also have read it but still do not understand,

Ooo ya @freedomcoin me is brother @yusuf93 he told us about you, regards to know in steemit, hope we become friends in steemit

@amin-al-hadid Welcome! thanks for checking out my post. Yeah @yusuf93 really helped me out thanks guys.

I hear reverse splits are common in stocks, but I have never heard of such in Cryptocurrency. I have heard of halving but never of reverse splits.

I followed you.

O...like that, oke thank you very much @freedomcoin for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69