Why Steem and Sbd value are declining!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey guys I just take a short power nap, and then I decided to discuss this topic with you.

So as we know that cryptocurrency market is facing a big dip because of bitcoin, so the Steem and Sbd Value is also declining because of Bitcoin , because bitcoin hasstill not recovered hi s losses after 2 faces of dip, so I think they bitcoin require 1 more face to recover his losses.

So in my point of view when bitcoin will reach again $13,000 or above it then Steem and Sbd will reach back again to 7$ or maybe above that which we are not accepting. So I think this dip will run till the end of the march and after that everything will get required.

So my suggestion is that if you have any cryptocurrency even dogecoin then kindly please HODl it, take a chance and be a winner.

That all I wanna say,

Regards: @freecrypto

Sort:  

Hodling and buying the dip is a good strategy but you must have patience.

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @freecrypto!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99