You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I bought my brother STEEM for Christmas and how you can do the same!

in #steem7 years ago

Glad that you liked it!
Yes I want to make a page where people can quickly and easily make a STEEM gift for someone. Could be for birthdays as well.

Sort:  

Sure, it is another good one.
I've already seen something similar in other social media platforms.
So why not to have it in STEEM.

I'll fook forward to hear more from you. 👍

Resteemed for visibility.

Thanks a lot! Highly appreciate it. Hope we can get a hundred people to do this :)

Yes I'm looking around on different similar solutions at the moment. WIll try and hack something together with a few friends, perhaps we won't make it for this Christmas, but perhaps for gifting in general on the new year :)

Sounds good !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48