You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I told my YouTube audience "COME TO STEEMIT!"

in #steem7 years ago

You're awesome David! I hope steemit can be part of your solution and I also think it can be an opportunity for you as an early adopter (easy to forget that this is still in beta) to be in a good position to benefit as it grows in users.

Also: I think as your Steem Power here grows, you can have a competitive advantage to other similar shows as your own, as you'll be able to reward, through upvotes, active and positive commenters and a loyal audience. Which in turn can improve your own view retainment and how much people engage with your content. So I think you'll find that holding STEEM can provide some interesting new opportunities for you that you would not have on other platforms.

Lastly, I would just like to welcome any new users from your audience to steemit where we are all co-creators and co-owners of the platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72