You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [Sept 1st, 2022] : Community Curators for September

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

It's an amazing update everyone has been waiting for. I could see a lot of changes that tend to refine curation and support all. Thanks to the Steemit team for trusting me once again to be part of the teams selected for September. I believe my team would do its best.

Congratulations to everyone that made it to one of the teams for the month. And I specially congratulate my team members:

@franyeligonzalez
@irawandedy
@karianaporras
@ripon0630

#steem-on.

Sort:  

thank you bro... and we back together for another team

I see curation on every post except plagiarized post in the month of September. This is also going to improve the comment section and encourage quality comments.

Congratulations to the new community curators and team freestyle for the month of September.

It is a real pleasure and honor to be selected to share a team with you, now let's get to work.

Hello friend, what a pleasure to be in your team, what is your telegram?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30