Sitting back remembering the "good old days" - Happy New Years

in #steem7 years ago

I remember back when @wang used to rule the bots. Many of the updates were based on flaws found by this user.

I remember when @dantheman and @ned used to rub shoulders with us. We would feel like kings(or queens) when we would get upvotes from them.

I remember making a couple hundred bucks for a picture of herbs. I remember when the "introducing myself" were the biggest hits(too bad this brought out all the scammers).

I remember when steemit was a little tiny thing, cheers guys, look how far we have come. Lets hope for many more years of growth and prosperity.

501650174.jpg

Sort:  

It is my goal to be able to talk about steemit like this in the near future. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82