WHY WOULDN'T MY POST MAKE SBD1000

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

images(29).jpg

Actually I have nothing to write and I don't feel like writing, my keyboard requested to go on sabbatical so I decide to let it go, maybe I should have gone with him, still think about it tho.

Well, man have to write in the spirit in the absent of inspiration induced by the absent of writing keyboard, hmmm! I know that you have been expecting something inspirational from this post, well you just need to be in the spirit to understand what is been written in the spirit because this post is spiritual.

Yeah! The post is sounding odd and the writer must be thinking odd, no doubt. Well, what will be the essence of writing mortal post when whales and Dolphins only upvote spiritual posts, yeah! Constructive and well edifying posts I mean. I decide to go spiritual today because I needs whales and Dolphins touch, don't think am greedy, its just the ways of spirit.

Welcome to my church, don't ask question because am still in the spirit. Steemit is my church, you want to know what we do in the church? Well, we ask for mercy to receive blessings, here in steemit church we build strong rapport and make the environment conducive for everyone to thrive, don't ask for the pivotals, whales and Dolphins knows that its their function.
SteemDollars.jpg
Uhhm! Still writing in the spirit, this post must make 1000SBD don't know how it gonna happen but I know and we know that whales and Dolphins never miss goals from the spot kick,its in their DNA to kick with one leg and score many times.

Wow! This is a bitter truth told at night when the mouth is still bitter, what a beauty way of seen beta. I think life will become better when whales and Dolphins betas our content just as @stellabelle betters the commenters of Her post.

POST ANALYSIS:

Stanza 1: it tries to explain the frustration of newbies, they tend to get confused and tired when they feels like they are not making it the way it was prophesied before they sign up.

Stanza 2 and 3: here, the imagination of how whales and Dolphins are making it always make newbies view them as gods.

Stanza 4: here, the writer tries to appreciate the endowment of the Whales and Dolphins and also tries to remind them the need to always encourage the newbies content.

This is the work of untalented writer, follow @frank4jesus
bXHUTkY_d.jpg

Sort:  

I understand you, I even liked it. Good post!

And people wonder why they don't get any Steem dollars for their posts. Its gotta be worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45