You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Breakthrough: STEEM About To Be Accepted Everywhere: STEEM Payment System (On The Bitshares Blockchain)

in #steem7 years ago

taskmaster4450
Just as you said at the "Orlando Steemup."
This is the year. 2018
And you were so convincing. That I moved much more than I would have.
I like Steem very much and I like Litecoin too.
Thank you for your determination to know and to learn.
You have helped a lot of us.

Francis

Sort:  

I am glad I could help @francisk.

And so far, I am only about $96 off from my $100 prediction. We are almost there....

Good thing there is still 10.5 months left.

Although I need things to kick into gear if my $10 STEEM by St Paddys Day will come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42