You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Denominations - Are You Ready For Steemtoshi?

in #steem7 years ago

We don't know what the dollar price will be in the future. I would agree. But, it is also true that a lot of the crypto coins have risen in value against the US dollar. Or, that the dollar has lost value and the crypto's are just simply adjusting accordingly. Whatever.
I really don't like the fractional aspect of crypto's being used as such. But, I understand that is the choice we have. I will say that I don't use crypto's for purchases, so I have no knowledge of what devices are available to do the simple math for us. Maybe someone can help.
Thank you for pointing out what will likely be the Steemit future.
Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63