STEEMIT'S ROBOT IS A SCAM

in #steem8 years ago

Hi, today I have posted and a supposed robot flagged my posts.
Why is there this robot?
If this is a decentralized blockchain should not exist this robot.
That makes me think it's a lie that this blockchain is decentralized and I 'm beginning to suspect that this whole system is a big scam.
Therefore, I recommend using this web sparingly and NOT INVEST MONEY in it , because someday the owners can steal the funds.
This is my advice and contribution to this community.
I hope the owners of steemit not delete this post and the robot not appears to censor my comments
I wish you a good day and big profits.
Cheers to all (not included the bot).

Sort:  

The fact that it's designed to be decentralized and open means that anyone who wants to can make bots for it.

Yes but that means that why can't trust the system if robots are allowed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47