Sort:  

I wonder what he changed... his bot just spammed one of my posts twice in a row.

at the time he had tuned the bot down to only vote and comment every 20 minutes or so, which lead to the votes not dropping below the dust threshold and actually being registered. Which meant that the comments were at least no longer selling lies and actually delivered votes.

I have not met the bot again since. But I wouldn't be surprised if its not working correctly or even just blatantly spamming again... @tomole didn't seem to be the type for constructive thoughts.

P.S.: I just checked... he's posting comments all over the place WITHOUT casting valid votes again... pffft...

His bot's posts will now be unseen, below the visibility treshold.

heh... yeah... I noticed, i was looking at his account history on steemd just now ;)

OK fine :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64