You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging War: What The Hell Do You Have In Your Mind? A Short Term Solution To Fix a Long Term Problem?

in #steem7 years ago

I echo the sentiment about the front end. I want to discover more yet I find I have to wade through so much signal to get to the noise.

Trending is too static. New is a lot of stuff - it’s like if you wanted to represent IoT with posting. Tags are a little weird in terms of topic. And all of these contribute to hinder you from getting a quality Feed.

When I think about how something like Spotify gives you outstanding discovery, i hanker for that. I can only see that coming with maturity on the site though, and that might not be quick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45