What is happening to STEEM??!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Just came back frOm vacation and besides sometimes having some WC time to check emails and social media, I have not yet fully understood the “why” STEEM is finally getting its value.

image

I have read some diagonal posts just to scan, but all I found was some wars about people trying to exploit STEEM blockchain for Us for free! - I mean, testing this thing takes time and sometimes you need all sorts of minds to really test openly across the world.

My bet is the new fork is really getting some “under the hood” investors. But you probably will never know. In any case this is the perfect opportunity to bring massive amounts of users to Steemit. I mean, prices are very shiny right now and to mass increase the amount of active users will provide STEEM blockchain a new testing ground and will also enable the community to witness a bigger and more diverse social impact within the platform.

All looks very promising and I am loving it... just watching and reading/currating posts made my day yesterday.

Now I will try to get some sleep and tomorrow I will try to do some catchup.

Cheers

Sort:  

Yes your analysis is right but i think there are some whales betting for steemit and their projects and they buy steem and sbd to use the platforms and earn good profits. Regards

Eager to see how this goes by Q3 2018.

I think so too, the steam prices have recently soared ...😎😎😎

"Soared"? nahhh... this is way low in my view. If wall-street transacted on this blockchain, that would reveal you the real value of it (wouldn't it? =)... something in the trillions place for sure. STEEM will get its value. It's just a matter of time with a platform like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82