STEEM STEEM STEEM STEEM STEEM

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Life has been great to me 😉

Thank you all #steem users. You, bad, good, wrong, right, have all been the best of one of the best moments of my life. I can't deny. This has been the best network of my life... even better than mIRC. And Yes, I have been there... knew many of my friends.

Every sound is a gift!

Confusing? Sounds are like that. But as I learned, sounds are a gift... they are the best things you can accomplish in life. Humans have the capability to create communication based on sounds. They are free (yet)! Free of creating new forms of communication.

EDIT: Here I was trying to say something, but I can't make what it was... I was in some sort of deep dream maybe.

Are you a owner or not?

I wish I was a owner of STEEM like some... 30%... if you know how to do it let me know, I am in...

zh1ypd.jpg

EDIT (removed some idiot comments): I don't know what the hell happened to my head last night... but I surely was not myself... I think it's obvious in the photo.

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
eSteem.app | GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord

Posted with eSteem

Cryptocurrency 💳Cards

Crypto.comCrypteriumTenXRevolut

by @forykw

Sort:  

Com o mIRC é elevar muito a fasquia 😜

Tava todo fudido ontem... nem me lembro deste post! LOL

Hi, @forykw!

You just got a 4.48% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Reworked some of the sh*t that happened in this post... but feel free to see the original version... 😆

Hi @forykw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.797 which ranks you at #5192 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 5212).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 98 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59