You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attempt: TRON taking over Steem!

in #steem4 years ago

Change takes time and sometimes what we feel and see is not really what it is.

I am keeping my position of being positive and believing this community still has many great things to accomplish. And helping where I can with what I can.

I am not religious but if you are, then have faith. 😇

Sort:  

No, I am not religious either. I doubt if having faith is a religious thing. I lived for years in a very religious community with strict rules, a lot of nos, and if I learned one thing is they do not have faith. If that was the case they were all shiny, happy people. They live in fear and pray for the best instead of working for it.

Thank you for the chat. Happy Sunday 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61