Sort:  

Same issue here I am missing payouts for 10 days. Anyone knows how to undelegate SP ?

just tried now. It looks like Delegation is not a thing anymore. Try to put a a negative on https://www.minnowbooster.net/delegate For example you delegated 500 sp... put -500 on the values

Thanks for the advice.
you can check the update in this post
i'll wait a few more days to see if the payouts resume.

Thanks for the quick reply bro. Yeah, just checked your wallet. Wonder what was the issue for me

Shoud I be undelegating and then redelegating maybe?

I just checked your wallets and see that @frost04 and me have a negative value in (-SP delegated), in @foodpanda's wallet is (+SP)
Is undelegating and redelegating solved the issue ?

Yes .. Check the my account settings in mb re edit n save setings i hope this will help you i had the same issue few days ago

Thanks for your help. Sent you a PM :)

Happy to help you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83