You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not a perfect person, I admit I am biased and bigoted against Flat Earthers. Just the whole religion by 4chan is too much to take!

in #steem8 years ago

whenever someone starts talking religion and all its dogmas to me I usually make a flat earth comment "I mean since it's the word of god and you seem to be taking it literally you must believe the earth is flat right?" thay look at me retardedly for a sec some some will say "well no not 100% literally" and then we usually end up having a more honest discussion on religion itself... lol but then you have the full on crazies who either get really mad at me saying their book says such a thing or they say "well I guess I'm a flat earther then" As dumb as it is it can be a good way to get someone to re examine how literally they take they "special books"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37