Giddy With Success!!!😁

in #steem7 years ago

I discovered the motivation to learn more about, and to participate in, the buying and exchanging of cryptocurrencies. With all of the available information, I was surprised to find it so difficult to learn and achieve.

After several days of trial and error, having a portion of the process figured out, I decided it was time to ask the universe "What would it take?"

For the highest and greatest good of all, what would it take for me to successfully learn all I need to know about cryptocurrencies?

I meditated on this one evening. The next day I communicated with my friend, @healthiswealth, yet again about how ignorant I felt at struggling to learn how to exchange cryptocurrencies. As he has always been so loving and consistent about helping me out, he sent me 2 video tutorials.

Finally, I could follow along and implement what I had learned, and then it happened.... SUCCESS!!! I was able to complete the process with amazing accuracy!

I had been reminded to accept and allow help from others. To remember that I don't have to figure everything out on my own. It's those moments of surrender that (although challenging) are most gratifying!

Thank you with love, my friend!!! 💗💗💗

Sort:  

Congratulations @folklohr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61