500 Followers!!!🍾🍻🎶🎉

in #steem7 years ago

Wow! What an amazing journey it has been! I am so grateful and thankful for the opportunity to acknowledge this outstanding community!

I was telling my husband that I feel like I am at the beginning of something entirely new. Like nothing is the same, or will ever be the same again. It has been a while since my last post, and I'm saddened to announce that my brother has passed away. He was 7 years my senior, and has had the greatest impact on my life out of all of my family relations. It is quite an adjustment having to continue without our constant communication.

I have an amazing spiritual team that provides outstanding guidance and support, which I cannot express enough how grateful I am for that! So it's up to me to keep myself grounded and focused in awareness in every now moment. I know that Joe will be helping me along in a new way, and that is a blessing!

I love you, my brother and friend! My hero, as I've told you before! Rest in peace, and thank you for being you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61