You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate it

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

So we shall vote just for you and or your lobby and you will happy with your trash street talk.

You downvoted many many members and playing bias Judge. When you support same people over and over for years . Just because you have millions of SP doesn't give you excuse how much you damage this platform with your bias judgment against and for personal agenda. I am disagreeing with many of your rewards and your votes and downvotes. I think members like you are counterproductive on long run of this platform.
If you dont like my post just put it on mute , you started downvoting me first for more than 4 months , almost every post .

Your post doesnt have much value. If you dont give your accounts @ocd @ocdb etc self circle vote , your post would be below 1 unit for sure. Real members know for sure how low your rewards would be if you dont self vote your own post.
.

Sort:  

Just because I like to use vulgar language when I'm dealing with morons doesn't mean it's street talk, moron. I'm not asking for your votes on my own content and the amount i vote on my posts with ocd and/or ocdb is under 1% as shown in the post above. Sure I vote on some people extra, I'm a human and I like certain content by certain people but compared to you and dobartim's votes in the past it is nothing.

Funny how most of the other vote-traders stopped and started giving newsteem a try, I even have more respect for someone who called me a Finnish fag compared to you two cause he didn't continue retaliating on everyone as if his life depended on it.

Now please fuck off. :)

You only use street vulgar language because that is who you really are in this community. I hope it will change and we get more quality members to help us put better light on this platform. Real members know that your self voting to all your accounts are taking rewards that many others should have. You told us all burning steem is good , i am helping newsteem to burn some heavy rewards around. Is that changing again. I never used downvote for 3 years , but 4 months ago you and your lobby started downvoting me first. I am supporter of newsteem and burning extra tewards. I vote all around new accounts and new nembers . If you dont like it change rules of steemit downvoting.

Eat shit.


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Nice self-vote on your shit comment.

Just because you don't like to hear it, and you don't like other good real members to see my response to your street quality talk and empty post.
That shows your real negative nature on this platform. You nullify all my comments and posts.
Your self vote rewards are taking way too much rewards from other people. I am with newsteem and we need to downvote and burn extra rewards.

You speak with your actions, I speak with mine. Enjoy the power of free speech where I can tell you whatever the fuck I want because that's what you deserve in my opinion you waste of air. If other members who are not absolute scum decide to downvote my posts or those who don't hold old grudges like the ones mentioned in this post I am okay with that and I wasn't self-voting for the longest time since the EIP, only when you started targeting me for downvoting your brothers garbage.

No one cares what you have to say, you've said enough with your actions.

You nullified my comments because you dont like others to see my resoonse.
Other honest and real people will know and understand.

No I downvoted them cause you selfvoted. They're just one click away and anyone can see and already knows what a piece of shit you are.

Downvoting doesn't burn rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31