You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psst, wanna know a secret about steemit?

in #steem7 years ago

As someone who is brand new to Steem, your post hit it on the head for me. I noticed the "junk" right away and I am determined not to shitpost! All of my content will be original. I might never end up with a fat Wallet but I see this as another platform where I can share our journey. I am a self-confessed Luddite and only got my first smartphone a year and a half ago, so all this stuff is very new to me! When I first heard the word blockchain I immediately thought it was some type of fencing...

Sort:  

Everybody has to start somewhere. Still surprises me to meet "luddites" now that computers have been a part of daily life for over 30 years in people's homes, but hey, welcome to the game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30