You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Lose Hope.. Just Steem On! :D

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Its all been said @michaelcabiles . Thanks for letting us know how to use and promote the Steem blockchain.
I love what I see here on your blog, I have followed and upvoted your post. I'll be glad if you do the same to me. Also I'll give you an upvotes in your future posts.
I'll be glad to be your friend on Steemit and also be looking forward to receive your support too.

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Thanks for the hit and I would like to let you know that asking and letting a person to support and follow you is not the right thing to do. But, I'm not saying that you are a spammer but, some Steemians here are not in the way of that. If people like your stuffs, they will automatically follow you and support you as an importance of being your true follower. You'll never know when and how could you have it but, patience is the thing here at Steem Blockchain. Always Steem on and don't lose hope. 😎🤘

Awww thanks and I really appreciate your advice. Noted and won't do that again.
Thanks for promoting the Steem blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79