You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1500 In 12 Days. Steem Is Real! + My Secret...

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am asking to myself, if a loser that write on steemit only bad things, ask God @Randowhale to help him - with an upvote -
@Randowhale will help? I am sure yes!
Sorry to say, but this is not a good way of thinking for this community. Upvoting have to be something natural, something that come from someone that like you for what you do. Upvoting is not a boot machine… So please, think well about this…
This is a strategy that can make Steem Power like real US Dollars. And this is bad for all of us! So please let's save our dignity! Let's stop taking advantages from these vulnerabilities of the sistem. Steemit is not sport bettings. Is more than that. It's like our mother. And it's seems that you steal some money from your mother wallet...
(No offence. I am just saying my point of view).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33