You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem a Scam? I Lost Everything On Steem and made $0

in #steem6 years ago

Your topic is something else ? Could you change it ? For God’s sake
Before you get flagged or blacklisted.
You have google, you have different tags to look through and see what you’ll be interested in writing or posting here ? Alright?
I joined Steemit in November, nobody told me about it
I found steemit on my own
I was earning a lot of 0.00$(I didn’t blame anyone for this)
I read trending posts on tags I was interested in and finally found my niche.
No one owes you anything here

Do you think people have the time to read through this your rubbish topic that I just read through ? Absolutely not!
But I did because I had to see your basis for coming up with such a topic!
How about the rest of the new guys here who didn’t read through the context and just read only the topic ?
How much did you invest in steem?
You’re here talking rubbish
I no wan vex
I could go on and on but let me respect myself.

Let me go and waste my energy on another thing that’ll give me positive energy in return

Sort:  

Hehehehe @florae, please don't take it personal, i have my reasons and i think i've gotten it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32